The theme song for the 10th Anniversary of the establishment of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR), featuring popular stars Andy Lau, Alan Tam, Leo Ku, Kelly Chen, Hacken Lee, Joey Yung, Eason Chan, Twins, Warren Mok, Wan Fai-yan and the Hong Kong Children’s Choir (credits to RAYHO500).

I have some problem with my sound card at the moment, so I am not sure if this video is in the original Chinese or English; I have never heard of an English version though… perhaps it’s just a sub.

It’s a Cantonese MV…

Possibly Related Posts

MTV Video Music Awards back to New York
Leo Ku filmed MV with Katie Leung
Jay Chou feat. Hebe (S.H.E.), Retreat music video
Idol Carrie Underwood get her first at CMT Awards
Jennifer Garner and Mia Maestro, Alias fan’s video