Korea star agency SM Entertainment is releasing a compilation album, “Summer SM Town 06” with 35 of their superstar singers like Kangta, Kwon Boa, TVXQ etc.

Summer SM Town 06

The album is scheduled to release on June 20. The last time SM Entertainment releasing a similar compilation album was some 2 years ago and was well received by Korean fans.

[source: kbs.co.kr]

Possibly Related Posts

Namie Amuro releasing new album
China Supergirl Li YuChun releasing first album
Kwon BoA is Korea highest earning artist in 2006
Cranberries’ Dolores O’Riordan going solo
Korean actress Jeong Da-bin died at 27